Roster of Campers and Counselors Located

2005 - 2013


Below is the roster of campers and counselors who have been located so far along with their current contact information.

As already mentioned, we very much hope to find others. We have come across some original lists of campers/counselors from the early 1960s. These include from 1961 and a partial one from 1963.  You can see the names (alphabetical by last name) collected by clicking here. Hopefully some of these (home towns listed too) will jar your memories and inspire you to assist in hunting down other people we have not yet found. Don' forget to email leads and/or new information, corrections and updates for inclusion in the roster to sylvania06-reunion@yahoo.com.

8/14/11 - NOTE: Have deleted several emails as messages sent to them recently were returned. If you are are in touch with anyone currently missing an email address on this list, please have them provide an updated one ASAP. Thank you.


Roster:

Name Email Married Name Current Address Phone #s Yrs. at Camp
           
Allen, Judie dwilliams_107@bellsouth.net Williams 107 Stonington Court, Brandon, MS 39047

Aronoff, Lyn
 Barrett
 6871 Anglebluff Circle, Dallas, TX 75248
214-629-0623
 
1967-70 approx
Augenstein, Nan redtag162_916@msn.com  Smith 1625 Masters Drive, Woodland Park, CO 80863  
 1956-60
Barnwell, Cindy  chat5149@msn.com  Hatfield  22211 Brasswood Ct., Magnolia, TX 77355  281-356-2831  1966-68
Bloch, Julie  Julie8000@aol.com    46 Silver Lute Place  
The Woodlands, TX 77381
 281-466-2354  1962-1970
Clark, Bette cbdixon@wildblue.net Dixon P.O. Box 3820, Brookhaven, MS 39603 601-833-8570
Cleaver, Susan (Sudi) sylvania06-reunion@yahoo.com 61 Hackensack Rd., Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 617-477-4889 (H) 617-680-2811 (C) 1962-63
Cohen, Elaine ecohen@livemarketing.com Rubin 105 W Delaware Pl., Chicago, IL 60610-3200 312-943-3342
Crosland, Martha mcroslandgray@sbcglobal.net Gray 9654 Fallbrook Drive, Dallas, TX 75243 1962-63
Curtis, Susie Rick8943@aol.com Jacobs
300 Ricardo Rd., Mill Valley, CA 94941
415-383-1277 (H) 415-250-8547(C)
Deason, Melinda mdeskridge@aol.com Eskridge 32779 Aspen Meadow Dr., Evergreen, CO

Dickenson, Nancy Larsen      

 

Drumwright, Bonnie
 
bdrum@sbcglobal.net 11230 Gold Express Drive, Suite 310-366, Gold River, CA 95670 916-635-3365
Duncan, Janet JanetN@jadetravel.com Nelson 1401 S W Westover Rd., Topeka, KS 66604 785-271-0203 (H) 800-627-9258 (W) 1957-62 approx
Elton, Holly heatlas@yahoo.com Atlas P.O. Box 507, Salado, TX 76571 254-947-8557 1962
Fisher, Susie sfbisgeier@yahoo.com Bisgeier 569 Jackson Ave., Glencoe, IL 60022 847-835-1816
Foster, Judy jdfcrew@hotmail.com

Houghton, MI
Harris, Mary Nell mnellharris@hotmail.com

 

1704 Georgia NE 
Albuquerque,  NM 87110              
   1964, 1965
Jacobson, Betsy BJA426@aol.com
363 Patty Lane, Encintas, CA 92024 760-943-1651
Jennings, Jennifer hstrings@sbcglobal.net Brincat 122 Dogwood Ln, San Antonio, TX 78213
210-826-5109
Jospey, Joan JandJColo@aol.com Mackey 32949 Iverness, Evergreen, CO 80439 303-674-5200
Jospey, Nancy nancyjospey@gmail.com Phoenix, AZ 847-373-5983 1959,60,62,63
Katz, Janey janey@lizardbreathranch.com
614 N Bullard St, Silver City, NM 88061
575-534-4881
Kepecs, Terri smkepecs@wisc.edu Univ. of Wisconsin

Kessler, Jane janepetitjean@buckeye-express.com
Petitjean


1964-66
Leyden, Gabrielle (Gaby)
gabyleyden@gmail.com   76 Lorcé, B-4987 Stoumont, Belgium   1967
Morris, Mary Mmorris348@yahoo.com
348 1st St., Brooklyn NY 11215

Musgrave, Kathleen kmbatchelder@gmail.com Batchelder


Paige, Connie connie_paige@yahoo.com



Pantsios, Anastasia  anastasjoy@aol.com        1963-64 
Pantsios, Cathy  cpantsios@sbcglobal.net            1963-64 
Peterson, Jane petersoj@exchange.nih.gov

11222 Sweetwood Lane, Oakton, VA 22124

703-264-0475


 

Putnam, Cathy

clarkdg@sbcglobal.net

Clark

7705 Shadyrock Dr., Austin, TX 78731

512-346-5743 (H) 800-580-8272 (W)


 

Ray, Marcia  mwythers@neb.rr.com   Wythers  6936 Pike Place, Lincoln, NE 68516     approx. 1949-  57
Robbins, Cari jmacsa@msn.com  Allard 3550 Winterhawk Circle, Castle Rock, CO 80104    1965-73
Robbins, Wanda mwanda@newmex.com   Macpherson  12 Clint Rd., Taos, NM 87571    1965-73
Robins, Bonnie Lynn mickey52mouse@yahoo.com  Coburn R O Williams & Co., Inc.,
PO Box 5787, Beaumont, TX
 409-835-5921 ext. 112  1965-1967
Ross, Stephanie stephievr@aol.com van Reigersberg
703-827-056
Ross, Susie (Navi) medscriptassoc@xplornet.com Wehner



Ryan-Shapiro, Cathie taximom1@surewest.net 4406 The Court, Sacramento, CA 95821 916-488-5351 1966-70
Salzman, Laura Homma 737 Pleasant Ave., Highland Park,IL 60035 847-926-0711
Scheman, Nancy Johnson 1355 Osprey Drive, Punta Gorda, FL 33950 941-505-6267
Schwartz, Ann Gherts4@aol.com Ghertner 5532 Westover Rd., Kansas City, MO 64113

Sherard, Marian mamiewilson@sbcglobal.net Wilson 1500 Hill St., McKinney, TX 75069 972-542-3093
Sosna, Sue drum1@sprynet.com 116 Kenny Drive, New Haven, CT 06513 203-469-4282 or 802-293-6216
Taylor, Lynnda lynndachef@aol.com Burroughs 608 W. Oak Dr. W., Aledo, Texas 76008 817-441-6502
Taylor, Pam pam_yarbrough2@hotmail.com Yarbrough


Taylor, Sandy  

towandataylor@yahoo.com

 

5920 Cedar Grove Rd
Beulah, CO 81023
(H) 719-485-5920 (C) 719-651-8090
(W) 719-649-9024
Tierney, Michelle   Sager      1961-63
Trowe, Susie suzannedowler@sbcglobal.net Dowler 1215 Anchors Way #253, Ventura, CA 93001 307-682-3538
White, Kristin kwmoore76@verizon.net  Moore 201 River Rd., Coppell, TX 75019-6233  972-342-8944  1966-69
Wiles,Jane (Willie) KatieG60@hotmail.com Bennington Box 172, 211 E. First Ave, St. Johns KS 67576 620-549-6256
Wiles, MaryLou (Mickey) mauimarylou@gmail.com
Willer, Myra mwm387@cox.net  Guca  17163 W. Ashley Dr., Goodyear, AZ
85338
 602-799-4260  1962-63
Williams, Diane  diadair@cybermesa.com
 McEvilly  232 Anita Place, Santa Fe, NM  87505  505-983-6132  1951-56
Wilson, Jennifer jwdavis@ymail.com McCarley 1501 Hill St., McKinney, TX 75069 469-396-8310 
 Zanol, Susan susan.zanol@gmail.com    2801 Glen Vale Ct., Montrose, CO 81401   970-245-5607      1964-65
           
Former Principal and Our Hostess (!) at Windy Peak:




Cravens, Karen
kic1013@comcast.net 7046 W 62nd Place

Arvada, CO 80003-4804

 

303-423-1230
Updated: 10/4/13